More House Members Join Each Side Of Radio Royalty Fight.

Supporters of the effort to win a performance royalty on radio airplay are applauding several lawmakers who’ve agreed to cosponsor the proposed Fair Play Fair Pay Act (H.R. 1836) that would create a radio royalty. Those lending their support include Reps. Darren Soto (D-FL), Pete Aguilar (D-CA), Trent Franks (R-AZ), Ted Lieu (D-CA) and David […]
Continue reading…

Enjoyed this post? Share it!